## The Henry Dunant Memorial moot Court Competition since 2001:

Year & Date	No. of Teams	Winners	Runners up	Best Mooter	Best Researcher	Best Memorial
<b>2002</b> 15 <sup>th</sup> -17 <sup>th</sup> November	27	National Law School of India, Bangalore	Government Law College Church Gate Mumbai	Ms.Charmaine Abren Lobo, VM Salgaocar College of Law, Goa		
<b>2003:</b> 17 <sup>th</sup> -19 <sup>th</sup> October	39	ILS Law College, Pune	Amity Law School Delhi	Ms. Chetna Lakshmi Gulati, Symbiosis Law College		
<b>2004:</b> 16 <sup>th</sup> -17 <sup>th</sup> October	42	ILS Law College, Pune	Dr. Ambedkar Law College Chennai	Ms.G.Archana Rajaram, Dr. Ambedkar Law College, Chennai	NALSAR, Hydrabad	NALSAR, Hydrabad
<b>2005:</b> 17 <sup>th</sup> -18 <sup>th</sup> Sept	50	National Law School of India, Bangalore	National Law School, Jodhpur	Mr. K Rajamani National Law University, Jodhpur	NALSAR, Hydrabad	NALSAR, Hydrabad
<b>2006:</b> 14 <sup>th</sup> – 17 <sup>th</sup> Sept	59	National Law University, Jodhpur	National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi	Ms. Saman Ahsan, National Law Institute University, Bhopal	Mr. Bharat Pandey, Gujarat National Law University	Gujarat National Law University
<b>2007:</b> 13 <sup>th</sup> -16th Sept	56	NALSAR, Hydrabad	ILS Law College, Pune	Mr. Yamen Verma, National Law School, Banglore	Ms. Vandana Gulati, ILS Law College, Pune	Hidaytullah National Law University, Raipur
<b>2008:</b> 11 <sup>th</sup> - 14 <sup>th</sup> Sept	62	Gujarat National Law University, Gujarat	D. E. S. Law College, Pune	Mr. Avinash Jha, National Law Institute, Bhopal	Ms. Gurjit K.Dhillon, University Institute of Laws, Regional Center, Ludhiana	Hidaytullah National Law University, Raipur
<b>2009:</b> 10th -13th Sept		School of Excellence in Law, the Tamil	NALSAR, Hydrabad,	Smirthi Ramesh, School of Excellence in	Ms. Rasleen Kaur Dua, Rajiv Gandhi National	Law Centre I, Delhi University, Delhi

		Nadu Dr.		Law, Dr.	University of	
		Ambedkar		Ambedkar	Law, Patiala	
		Law		Law		
		University,		University,		
		Chennai		Chennai		
2010:	55	Hidaytulla	National	Ms. Venu	Mr. Aditya	National Law
$10^{th} - 12^{th}$		h National	Law	Nanavaty,	Bose, Dr.	Institute
Sept		Law	university,	Nirma	Ram	University,
		University,	Delhi	University	Manohar	Bhopal
		Raipur		Gujarat	Lohia	
		_			University,	
					Lucknow	
2011:	59	NALSAR,	NLSIU,	Parthan S.	Mini Saxena,	National Law
22 <sup>nd</sup> –		Hyderabad	Bangalore	Vishvanathan,	National Law	School,
25 <sup>th</sup> Sept				Jindal Global	University,	Jodhpur
				Law School,	Delhi	
				Sonipat		

## **South Asian Regional Henry Dunant Memorial Moot Court Competition:**

## **South Asian Regional Henry Dunant Memorial Moot Court Competition since 2005:**

Year &	Winners	Runners up	Best Mooter	Best	Best
<b>Date 2005</b> 14 <sup>th</sup> -15 <sup>th</sup> October	National Law School of India, Bangalore	Sri Lanka Law College	National Law School of India, Bangalore	Ms. Reena Pathak, Kathmandu School of Law,	Memorial Department of Law, University of Dhaka
<b>2006</b> 27 <sup>th</sup> -29 <sup>th</sup> October	University of Dhaka, Bangladesh	National Law School, Jodhpur, India	Joshue Anketell Sri Lanka	nepal Ms. Nupur Kabra, National Law School, Jodhpur	Nepal
2007 26th -28th October	NALSAR, Hyderabad India	Faculty of Law, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka	Ms. Antara Singh, Kathmandu School of Law, Kathmandu, Nepal	Mr. Barun Ghimire, Kathmandu School of Law, Kathmandu, Nepal	India
2008 17th-19th October	Gujarat National Law University, Gujarat, India	Pakistan ( team comprising of students from Gillani Law College, Bahaudin Zikria University,	Ms. Raneesha De Alwis, Faculty of Law, University of Colombo Sri Lanka	Ms. Tanjina Sharmin, Department of Law, University of Dhaka	Tehran University, Tehran,

		Multan, University of Karachi, School of Law and			
2009		Policy, Lahore)			
2010			271 1 1		77
2010	Hidaytullah	The Open	Nischal	Saeed Farhad	University
22nd –	National	University, Sri	Pokharel,	Nia, University	of Dhaka,
24th	Law	Lanka	Kathmandu	of Shahid	Bangladesh
October	University,		School of Law,	Beheshti,	
2010	Raipur		Nepal	Tehran, Iran	